Shop
Order within 7 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY NEIL
Local Thomasville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (118 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is beautiful and looks just as beautiful today as when I received it on Thursday.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, high quality bouquet as always!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome experience. Beautiful huge flower for an unusually small price.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Neil personally answered the phone, made the order process very easy, found out he's been an owner for 30 years. He definitely gives great care and quality to his customers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job. My sister loved her arrangement. Thank You
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are so pretty. Great job!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a beautiful plant and I was well pleased with it.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. Gorgeous flowers. I would order again -- and already have!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered Azalea online. Didn't see it at funeral service. Called office and they had sent hydrangea instead. Little did I know that was God at work. My cousin was hoping someone would send that plant, as at her dad's funeral she received one, planted it in her yard and wanted one in memory of her mother. Thank you Flowers By Neil for answering her prayer. The plant was beautiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Panicked no azalea at funeral, called and found out hydrangea was sent instead. God was in control, family had received hydrangea at dads funeral and wanted one for mothers funeral. Flowers By Neil, made them happy. Thank you for knowing what I didn't. Will use you again.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful! Delivered as requested. Actually we decided to order the exact same thing a week later for another funeral because they were so beautiful.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love my flower the lily blooms are starting to blossom
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Peace Lily was beautiful and delivered quickly.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful and very fresh arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

AWESOME SERVICE FAST AND VERY HELPFUL WHEN I CALLED FOR INFORMATION
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement my children sent me for my birthday was a very nicely mixed arrangement with beautiful colorful flowers and even some fake flowers on the handle made it a real special arrangement as well as the container. Very nice.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

BEAUTIFUL roses! FIVE DAYS later and the heads are still not drooping!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Looked beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice and efficient.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very good web shopping experience.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job. On time delivery and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much. Will order again soon.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job. Delivered on time and very pretty. Looked even prettier and bigger in person than he picture.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the whole process. Very easy and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Loved them,
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've had a great experience with this company, when other outlets failed I stumbled across this jewel.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We have used Flowers by Neil for decades. Recently, we ordered an out-of-state delivery for a relative of one of our employees. The delivery was incorrect due to a change farther up the line; not by Neil. After sharing the mix-up with Neil, he work tirelessly to have the problem corrected. The right product has been recieved and we continue to give Neil a FIVE-STAR RATING!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My stepmother LOVED her Mother's Day arrangement. I was sent a picture of the flowers. Lovely. So pleased. Being able to order online was so convenient. I will definitely use Flowers By Neil again.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers by Neil is always my first choice. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had placed an order with 1-800 flowers and when they failed to deliver my order for the 4th time I turned to Flowers by Neil. I called 15 minutes before they closed on a Saturday and had my flowers in hand in 30 minutes. I'll never do business with anyone but Flowers by Neil. Thanks for saving the day! They're beautiful too by the way!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

My family said the flowers were beautiful. There were more than an average number of roses in the arrangement and they were fresh. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Being on deployment, it was very relaxing to know that Flowers by Neil would be taking their time and making a beautifully made bouquet. She absolutely loved it! So would I recommend them? You bet.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was so pleased with my order. It was even prettier than the pic online. I bought it to be from a group of us for a friend and the whole group was pleased! Thanks so much for a great job!!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful as always and delivered when requested before noon. I can truly always tell the difference if an arrangement comes into our office from Flowers by Neil. My husband, Chris Brooks, also orders from there for our special occasions. Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered flowers for years from Flowers by Neil for my stepmother who lived in Thomasville. When she passed away recently, I turned to Flowers by Neil one last time for an arrangement to say goodbye. They did an outstanding job on short notice. Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have retired & my sister that flowers were sent to also is retired from florist business. AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL & WELL PLEASED with THEM....
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was very convenient on a Sunday to order for my Daughters anniversary and have the order completed on Monday. She was very excited about the quality of the arrangement which makes me happy also. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service! I ordered from Myrtle Beach using the online option. Everything went smoothly and flowers were delivered quickly! Recipient said flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thankyou for helping make our daugbter and son-in-laws anniversary special. She said the plant arrangement was beautiful and the stone pot was nice. Thankyou!!!!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient of the floral arrangement shared that it was beautiful. Thank you for your professional services.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were georgeous, I was a little worried as I was ordering from Canada that I would be taken advantage of, but they were wonderful! Thx
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service. I pre-ordered online for delivery on my Mom's birthday. They accidentally delivered a week too early. When I called, they were very courteous and immediately said they would send another arrangement on the correct date. They did, and it was even more beautiful than the first. I would definitely recommend them and would order from them again.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great flower arrangement and great service. Thank you Flower by Neil!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good service - beautiful plant that was greatly appreciated by the recipient as well as by many others..
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were beautiful, and colorful, you did a GREAT job in making them and also delivering them, THANK YOU, Lynn Whitman
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with Flowers By Neil. They accidentally sent my flowers earlier than the date expected, and made it correct by sending more on the correct date. Thank you Flowers by Neil for making me a happy customer!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

fresh flowers lasted a long time my mother was very pleased
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, the flowers were gorgeous. I know that's will always get something special when I order for friends and family.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother in law called us as soon as she got her arrangement and went into detail about the beauty of every single flower. She was thrilled with it and we loved that ordering was easy and more affordable than national sites!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website allowed easy ordering. Even though I ordered after 5pm, Neil's Flowers delivered the next day! I am a very happy customer.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

They did an awesome job on the arrangement I had then to deliver to my mother for mothers day. I live 2 hours away and called to have flowers sent to her and told them I wanted something different and they did an awesome job! Thanks so much I highly recommend them
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

They did an awesome job on the arrangement I had then to deliver to my mother for mothers day. I live 2 hours away and called to have flowers sent to her and told them I wanted something different and they did an awesome job! Thanks so much I highly recommend them
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

i ordered a plant for my boyfriends office and it was wonderful i will definitely order from here again. Beautiful Beautiful plant.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered "Lavender Luxury" My girlfriend loved these flowers, amazing arrangements awesome smell!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful - vibrant and healthy.
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were great. There were many comments on how nice they were and colorful. Great service.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers by Neil have come thru since my parents retired. My mom is always so happy with the arrangement I send. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

A beautiful spring collection that arrived at the requested time and the family loved them. It wasn't exactly as pictured --- in a white basket rather than the grapevine with handle, but flowers were fresh.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I currently live overseas in the country of Turkey, but I ALWAYS order beautiful flowers from Flowers by Neil for my mom!! He crests the most abundant and beautiful bouquets I've ever seen!!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

delivered on time to correct location even after i called and changed it. Thanks!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was as advertised and delivered on time. The flowers were very fresh and pretty. Job well done in a time of sympathy.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was perfect and 1st class. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our friend said the flowers were beautiful, and it brought happy tears to hers eyes. I was very happy about the excellent service especially since I live in another state.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend that received the flowers said they were beautiful. They went to the right place at the right time. Thanks
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

loved them! what a wonderful surprise--just like what I might have ordered myself. A terrific florist and so accomodating to my schedule and need for floral arrangements.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Complete satisfaction with Flowers by Neil. The flowers were delivered when requested and were beautiful according to the receipient! I would highly recommend "Flowers by Neil"
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Other folks at my school also commented about how beautiful they were. You're work is outstanding. Thanks for the flower care tips!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful - thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked great, and I appreciate the quick response to my order.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for the fast service. I didn't get to see the flowers but learned they were nice.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were arranged perfectly! The flowers are still alive and very fresh a week later.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers were absolutely beautiful and so unique. No one around can do flowers like "Flowers by Neil." The flowers were so fresh and still look as pretty as the day they arrived. Love the staff there also. Thank you from my heart.
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely PERFECT. They were delivered promptly and very well received! Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was gorgeous. Your work is always so unique and lovely
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I grew up in Thomasville and Neil you have always done a fabulous job. Now that I live in Richmond when I want to send flowers to family or friends there I always use you. The recent ones sent were gorgeous. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was unique and so beautiful!! You are tops on my list!!
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

You always do a wonderful job! The arrangement was beautiful and much appreciated by the recipients. I can always count on Flowers by Neil!!
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The lady was absolutely flabbergasted by the beauty of the arrangement! She even contacted me days later to say AGAIN how gorgeous the roes still were! She was so thrilled! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! They were unexpected, but absolutely magnificent!
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Such a lovely arrangement and are now opening perfectly beautifully. They are a feast for the eyes!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the beautiful spray with the school bus on it!!! It exceeded my expectations. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

no matter what we need, they come thru with the best looking flowers, and the customer service is like nothing you have ever experienced..they are awesome
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful, our client really enjoyed the arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Thomasville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

FLOWERS BY NEIL
402 Randolph Street
Thomasville, NC. 27360
Local: (336) 472-7300

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl

Holly Hill Memorial Park Cemetery | Yasmin Leonard Photography | Handmade Leather Goods, Made In USA | Bounce With Us


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase